Fastigheter

Karin Brofelth

Karin Brofelth

Fastighetschef

Telefon: 08-670 26 40
karin.brofelth@stockholmshamnar.se

Lennart Lundberg

Lennart Lundberg

Driftchef fastigheter

Telefon: 08-670 26 41
lennart.lundberg@stockholmshamnar.se

Louisa Åkerfeldt

Louisa Åkerfeldt

Chef förvaltning och utveckling

Telefon: 08-670 26 39
louisa.akerfeldt@stockholmshamnar.se

Peder Weitoft

Peder Weitoft

Förvaltare

Telefon: 08-670 26 28
peder.weitoft@stockholmshamnar.se

Marianne Cassel

Förvaltare

Telefon: 08-670 26 59
marianne.cassel@stockholmshamnar.se

Elias Polbring

Elias Polbring

Fastighetscontroller

Telefon: 08-670 26 36
elias.polbring@stockholmshamnar.se

Marco Healt

Marco Healt

Biträdande förvaltare

Telefon: 08-670 26 52
marco.healt@stockholmshamnar.se

Maria Sköld-Wulf

Maria Sköld-Wulf

Projektledare

Telefon: 08-670 26 24
maria.skold.wulf@stockholmshamnar.se

Christopher Rystedt

Christopher Rystedt

Projektledare

Telefon: 08-670 26 60
christopher.rystedt@stockholmshamnar.se

Johan Enander

Projektledare

Telefon: 070-693 02 92
johan.enander@stockholmshamnar.se

Viktor Rydberg

Projektledare

Telefon: 070-693 05 12
viktor.rydberg@stockholmshamnar.se

Kari Ahonen

Kari Ahonen

Driftledare fastigheter

Telefon: 08-670 26 92
kari.ahonen@stockholmshamnar.se

Tomas Sundin

Tomas Sandin

Drifttekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 90

William Olofsson

William Olofsson

Energitekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 90

Fredrik Nordemar

Fredrik Nodemar

Drifttekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 90

Markus Lilja

Drifttekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 90

Hans Östlund

Hans Östlund

Drifttekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 90

Magnus Knutsson

Magnus Knutsson

Drifttekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 90