Fastigheter

Karin Brofelth

Karin Brofelth

Fastighetschef

Telefon: 08-670 26 40
karin.brofelth@stockholmshamnar.se

Lennart Lundberg

Lennart Lundberg

Driftchef fastigheter

Telefon: 08-670 26 41
lennart.lundberg@stockholmshamnar.se

Louisa Åkerfeldt

Louisa Åkerfeldt

Chef förvaltning och utveckling

Telefon: 08-670 26 39
louisa.akerfeldt@stockholmshamnar.se

Sebastian Zaar

Sebastian Zaar

Chef fastighetsprojekt

Telefon: 08-670 27 21
sebastian.zaar@stockholmshamnar.se

Peder Weitoft

Peder Weitoft

Förvaltare

Telefon: 08-670 26 28
peder.weitoft@stockholmshamnar.se

David Lukose

Förvaltare

Telefon: 08-670 27 59
david.lukose@stockholmshamnar.se

Torbjörn Kirkevold

Junior förvaltare

Telefon: 08-670 26 59
torbjörn.kirkevold@stockholmshamnar.se

Kim Swanesjöö

Kim Swanesjöö

Biträdande förvaltare

Telefon: 08-670 26 78
kim.swanesjoo@stockholmshamnar.se

Nils Rosengren

Nils Rosengren

Teknisk förvaltare

Telefon: 08-670 26 62
nils.rosengren@stockholmshamnar.se

Elias Polbring

Elias Polbring

Fastighetscontroller

Telefon: 08-670 26 36
elias.polbring@stockholmshamnar.se

Maria Sköld-Wulf

Maria Sköld-Wulf

Projektledare

Telefon: 08-670 26 24
maria.skold.wulf@stockholmshamnar.se

Stefan Westfors

Stefan Westfors

Projektledare

Telefon: 08-670 26 87
stefan.westfors@stockholmshamnar.se

Christopher Rystedt

Christopher Rystedt

Projektledare

Telefon: 08-670 26 60
christopher.rystedt@stockholmshamnar.se

Siv Westerback

Ritningsansvarig CAD/BIM

Telefon: 08-670 26 32
siv.westerback@stockholmshamnar.se

Fredrik Nordemar

Fredrik Nodemar

Drifttekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 90

Markus Lilja

Drifttekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 90

Hans Östlund

Hans Östlund

Tf driftledare

Telefon: 08-670 26 90

Magnus Knutsson

Magnus Knutsson

Drifttekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 90

Anatoli Korobeinik

Drifttekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 90

Torbjörn Larsson

Torbjörn Larsson

Driftansvarig fastigheter Nynäshamn

Telefon: 08-670 29 48
torbjorn.larsson@stockholmshamnar.se

Mikael Lantz

Mikael Lantz

Driftansvarig fastigheter Kapellskär

Telefon: 08-670 29 78
mikael.lantz@stockholmshamnar.se