Servicegrupp

Jimmy Crouthon

Jimmy Crouthon

Driftchef servicegrupp

Telefon: 08-670 28 22
jimmy.crouthon@stockholmshamnar.se

Ulf Örnjäger

Hamnservice

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
ulf.ornjager@stockholmshamnar.se

Kenneth Evaldsson

Kenneth Evaldsson

Hamnservice

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
kenneth.evaldsson@stockholmshamnar.se

Matz Lindstrand

Hamnservice

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
matz.lindstrand@stockholmshamnar.se

Sören Engström

Sören Engström

Hamnservice

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
soren.engstrom@stockholmshamnar.se

Heikki Kolari

Hamnservice

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
heikki.kolari@stockholmshamnar.se

Mikael Arnewing

Mikael Arnewing

Hamnservice

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
mikael.arnewing@stockholmshamnar.se

Mats Collin

Mats Collin

Sluss- och brovakt

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
mats.collin@stockholmshamnar.se

Kenneth Karlbom

Kenneth Karlbom

Sluss- och brovakt

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
kenneth.karlbom@stockholmshamnar.se

Kjell Jonsson

Kjell Jonsson

Sluss- och brovakt

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
kjell.jonsson@stockholmshamnar.se

Colin Mathieson

Colin Mathieson

Servicetekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
colin.mathieson@stockholmshamnar.se

Olle Hallgren

Olle Hallgren

Servicetekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
olle.hallgren@stockholmshamnar.se

Mickael Brattfalk

Servicetekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
mickael.brattfalk@stockholmshamnar.se

Rikard Niklasson

Rikard Niklasson

Servicetekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
rikard.niklasson@stockholmshamnar.se

Sven Wärnlund

Sven Wärnlund

Servicetekniker

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
sven.warnlund@stockholmshamnar.se

Mats Andersson

Mats Andersson

Vattenman

Telefon: 08-670 26 00
mats.andersson@stockholmshamnar.se