Containerterminal Frihamnen

Torbjörn Persson

Torbjörn Persson

Terminalchef CTF

Telefon: 08-670 28 08
torbjorn.persson@ctf.se

Lena Fogelberg

Lena Fogelberg

Administrativ chef CTF

Telefon: 08-670 26 34
lena.fogelberg@ctf.se

Robert Page

Robert Page

Hutchison Ports Sweden

Telefon: +44 7848 015122
pageb@hpuk.co.uk

Lars Hammar

Lars Hammar

Förman

Telefon: 08-670 28 47
lars.hammar@ctf.se

Mikael Ekerlund

Mikael Ekerlund

Operativ chef CTF

Telefon: 08-670 28 80
mikael.ekerlund@ctf.se

Michael Öjes

Michael Öjes

Operatör

Telefon: 08-670 28 48
michael.ojes@ctf.se

Nicklas Grahn

Nicklas Grahn

Operatör

Telefon: 08-670 28 48
nicklas.grahn@ctf.se

Lilian Jonsson

Lilian Jonsson

Administratör

Telefon: 08-670 28 40
lilian.jonsson@ctf.se

Linnea Delberger

Linnea Delberger

Administratör

Telefon: 08-670 28 85
linnea.delberger@ctf.se